If you love our podcast please become a monthly patron and help us create the show! Click on Community & Support above to join us


Thank you to all the photographers that have taken part in the ?!X Photobooth

Maciej Groman

Deepti Patel

Pip Dudrah

James Wicks


Marcia Chandra

Vanya Sacha

Dominic Clarke

Ben Gold

Poulomi Basu

Simon Adrians of Photo Symphony

and filmakers Shoot The Thrill